See the full cover

 Product date: 1995
 Run Time: 65 minutes

13 Classic Acoustic and Live Tracks
Recorded in Paris, Tokyo, Amsterdam and
London during 1995 European Tour

01. Wild Horses
02. Like A Rolling Stone
03. Angie
04. Dead Flowers
05. Live with Me
06. The Spider and the Fly
07. Shine a Light
08. Sweet Virginia
09. Rip this Joint
10. Gimme Shelter
11. Love in Vain
12. Street Fighting Man
13. Let it Bleed


Like A Rolling Stone (video)

Stripped Extra