See the full cover

Release date 1974
Running time 83 min

The tracks in the film followed the running order of a typical setlist of the 1972 tour with the exception of "Dead Flowers" (which was played at one of the filmed shows in Ft. Worth and only occasionally elsewhere on the tour). The song "Rocks Off" (which was played at all the 1972 tour stops) was notably absent from the film.

* Brown Sugar
* Bitch
* Gimme Shelter
* Dead Flowers
* Happy
* Tumbling Dice
* Love in Vain
* Sweet Virginia
* You Can't Always Get What You Want
* All Down the Line
* Midnight Rambler
* Bye Bye Johnny
* Rip This Joint
* Jumping Jack Flash
* Street Fighting Man